Search

Loading spinner

We'd love to hear from you

Fill out the form below to send us an email. We'll be in touch soon!

Loading spinner

Contact us for a loan

Fill out the form below to send us an email. We'll be in touch soon!

x
Please type in your name and email for this chat session.

Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures

All First Community locations will be closed on the following holidays. Don’t worry, online banking, mobile app and ATMs don’t take holidays and are always available. You also have access to 30,000+ surcharge-free ATMs nationwide through the Co-Op Network.
2020 Holiday Schedule
Date
Holiday
Friday, January 1
New Years Day
Monday, January 18
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15
Presidents Day
Monday, May 31
Memorial Day
Monday, July 5
Independence Day
Monday, September 6
Labor Day
Monday, October 11
Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 - All branches close at 1pm
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25
Christmas Day
*For holidays that fall on a Sunday, First Community will be closed the following Monday.